Filter Events by

Covid-19 Notice

Please note that some venues may not reopen before January 2021.
For further information see the details for each individual activity. 
Group When Where Meet Online Contact Start Date
A Cultural Miscellany 2nd & 4th Thurs 14:00 - 14:40 St John's Church Hall Yes Thursday 10 September 2020
Ambling 3rd Mon 10:00 - 12:00 Various Locations No Monday 19 October 2020
Badminton 1st & 3rd Fri 09:30 - 11:30 Charterhouse Sports Club No Friday 15 January 2021
Bird Watching 2 2nd Fri 0930 - 1230 Various Locations No Friday 08 January 2021
Bird Watching 3 3rd Tue 09:15 - 12:30 Various Locations No Tuesday 15 September 2020
Book Choice 1 2nd Fri 10:00 - 12:00 St John's Church Hall No Friday 08 January 2021
Book Choice 2 3rd Tues 14:30 - 16:00 St John's Church Hall No Tuesday 19 January 2021
Book Choice 3 1st Mon 14:00 - 15:00 St Mark's Community Centre Yes Monday 07 September 2020
Book choice 4 2nd Tue 14:00 - 16:00 St John's Church Hall Yes Tuesday 08 September 2020
Boules 1 Sat 10:30 - 12:00 Burton Pavilion No Saturday 10 October 2020
Boules 2 Fri 10:30 - 12:00 The Merry Harriers No Friday 12 March 2021
Bowls 1 Mon and Fri 14:00 - 16:30 Holloway Hill Bowling Club No Friday 30 April 2021
Bridge (Card Play) 4th Tues 14:00‒16:00 Milford Village Hall No Tuesday 22 September 2020
Bridge (Duplicate) 1st & 3rd Wed 13:45 - 16:00 Milford Village Hall No Wednesday 06 January 2021
Bridge (Social) 2nd Tues 14:00 - 16:00 Milford Village Hall No Tuesday 12 January 2021
Bridge ACOL Workshop 3rd Tue 14:00 - 16:00 Milford Village Hall No Tuesday 15 September 2020
Bridge Beginners Year 1 2nd & 4th Tues 14:00 - 16:00 Milford Village Hall No Tuesday 12 January 2021
Bridge Club 1st Tue 14:00 - 16:00 Milford Village Hall No Tuesday 05 January 2021
Church Visits 1 3rd Tues 10:00 - 11:00 Various Locations No Tuesday 19 January 2021
Church Visits 2 3rd Tues 10:00 - 12:00 Various Locations No Tuesday 19 January 2021
Creative Mixed Media Art 1st & 3rd Thurs 14:00 - 16:00 Unitarian Church Hall No Thursday 03 September 2020
Current Affairs 4th Thurs 14:00 - 16:00 St John's Church Hall No Thursday 28 January 2021
Drawing for Fun 1 3rd Wed 10:00 - 12:00 St John's Church Hall Yes Wednesday 16 September 2020
Drawing for Fun 2 1st Wed 10:00 - 12:00 St John's Church Hall Yes Wednesday 02 September 2020
Embroidery 1st & 3rd Friday 10:00 - 12:00 St John's Church Hall No Friday 15 January 2021
Exploring the Local Countryside 1st Fri 10:00 - 12:30 Various Locations No Friday 01 January 2021
German For Beginners Tues 14:00 - 15:00 St Mark's Community Centre No Tuesday 05 January 2021
Italian for Beginners Fri 14:00 - 15:00 St Mark's Community Centre No Friday 08 January 2021
Lunch Club 1 4th Fri 12:30 - 15:00 Various Locations No Friday 26 February 2021
Lunch Club 3 (Sundays) 2nd Sun 12:30 - 15:30 Various Locations No Sunday 11 October 2020
Lunch Club 4 2nd Thurs 12:30 - 15:30 Various Locations No Thursday 14 January 2021
Lunch Club 5 (Sundays) 4th Sunday 12:15 - 14:30 Various Locations No Sunday 24 January 2021
Lunch Group 6 3rd Sun 12:30 - 14:30 Various Locations No Sunday 17 January 2021
Military History 1st Wed 14:00 - 16:00 St John's Church Hall Yes Wednesday 02 September 2020
Painting 1 2nd & 4th Thurs 09:30 - 12:00 Milford Village Hall No Thursday 14 January 2021
Painting 2 1st & 3rd Fri 09:30 - 12:00 St Mark's Community Centre No Friday 18 September 2020
Painting 3 2nd & 4th Fri 0930 - 1200 St Mark's Community Centre No Friday 25 September 2020
Patchwork 1 2nd & 4th Mon 09:30 - 11:30 St John's Church Hall No Monday 25 January 2021
Patchwork 2 2nd & 4th Thurs 09:30 - 11:30 St John's Church Hall No Thursday 14 January 2021
Poetry For Everyone 1st Tues 14:30 - 16:00 St John's Church Hall Yes Tuesday 01 September 2020
Quiz Challenge 2nd Mon 14:00 - 16:00 Unitarian Church Hall Yes Monday 14 September 2020
Rambling 2 3rd Thurs 10:00 - 13:00 Various Locations No Thursday 17 September 2020
Shakespeare 1st Fri 14:00 - 16:00 St John's Church Hall Yes Friday 02 October 2020
Spanish 1st & 3rd Fri 13:30 - 15:00 Burton Pavilion Yes Friday 04 September 2020
Table Tennis 1 Mon 09:30 - 12:00 St Mark's Community Centre No Monday 07 September 2020
Table Tennis 2 Weds 09:30 - 12:00 St Mark's Community Centre No Wednesday 02 September 2020
Tennis Tues 10:00 - 12:00 Busbridge Tennis Association No Tuesday 01 September 2020
The History of Godalming 3rd Wed 14:00 - 16:00 Milford Village Hall Yes Wednesday 16 September 2020
The Symphony 4th Tues 14:00 -15:00 Masonic Hall Yes Tuesday 22 September 2020
Writing Forum 2nd Wed 14:00 - 16:00 Unitarian Church Hall Yes Wednesday 09 September 2020