You are in: Home > About Us > Committee

About Us

Management Committee 2016-2017

Chairman Mike Howseman Vice Chairman Doug Smit
Hon Treasurer Ray Seeley Hon Secretary Ann Stewart
Membership Secretary Jeanne Penny Programme/Venue Secretary Doug Smit
Publicity Gillian Martin Website Kirsten Osa
Friday Lunches Jan Honeysett Other 
Other Bob Fullam Other Pam Fullam


Newsletters Clare Windsor Friday speakers Barbara Broad
Outings Jenny Bywater   

By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here X